Central Working Committee

the team behind the success of the union
Central Working Committee (CWC)

Comrade Oyinkan Olasanoye

National President

Comrade Olusoji Oluwole

1st Deputy National President

Comrade Gbahbong Manfa Nden

2nd Deputy National President

Comrade Bamigbe O. Gbaniro

1st Honorary Secretary

Comrade Olurotimi Odufote

2nd Honorary Secretary

Comrade Festus Olaifa

National Treasurer

Comrade Patrick D. Olowookere

National Financial Secretary

Comrade Gerald Erih

National Auditor

Comrade Euba A. Abiola

National Auditor

Comrade Udo Onwuka

National Publicity / Social Secretary

Comrade Luqman Buzari

National Trustee

Comrade Chukwunalo O. Success

National Welfare Officer

Comrade Chinatu Iregbeyen

National Welfare Officer

Comrade Rasakat Oyewole

Chairperson, ASSBIFI Women Commission